!
为了加强防疫让各访客、员工及租户安心,K11 MUSEA 主动将闭馆时间延长至3月5日,为场内所有空间、通风系统、餐厅及商铺进行深层清洁及消毒,我们将于3月6日中午12时重新开幕。不便之处,敬请原谅。
停车
全球首个Louis Vuitton 2024初秋男装时装秀於星光大道隆重举行

K11 集团将带来一场世界瞩目的国际级文化盛事——全球顶尖法国奢侈时尚品牌Louis Vuitton 首度选址香港K11 Victoria Dockside 星光大道,於2023年11月30日(星期四)举行2024初秋男装时装秀。

这场历史性时尚文化盛事由K11 MUSEA 全力支持,进一步突显「香港文化矽谷」K11 Victoria Dockside 作为时尚丶数码及现代艺术丶收藏品及流行文化中心的领导地位。

文化零售地标K11 Victoria Dockside 於2019年开幕,由新世界发展行政总裁兼K11 集团创办人郑志刚(Adrian Cheng)与100 Creative Powers——逾百位来自艺术丶设计及建筑界的世界顶尖人才合作打造。同年,K11 集团旗舰地标K11 MUSEA 盛大开幕,致力将艺术丶设计丶建筑及可持续发展等元素注入顾客的生活。

自开幕以来,K11 Victoria Dockside 曾举办多项顶级艺文活动,包括康城影展丶传奇时装及工艺珍藏展「Savoir-Faire:The Mastery of Craft in Fashion」丶NFT 史上最具代表性人气艺术作品展「METAVISION」丶中国首个重量级涂鸦及街头艺术展览「City As Studio」等;今年12月,K11 MUSEA 亦会带来年度展览《Painting with History in a Room Filled with People with Funny Names 3》录像装置丶YouTube 全球首个Pop-up Café Rhythm & Brews 及更多,引领顾客投入一场想像之旅。


继Louis Vuitton 男装系列创意总监Pharrell Williams 选址巴黎塞纳河畔历史悠久的新桥(Pont Neuf),作为上一场时装大秀的举办地点後,Louis Vuitton 2024初秋男装时装秀於香港盛大举行,在维多利亚港的迷人景致映衬下,将K11 Victoria Dockside 星光大道打造成闪亮璀璨的时装秀舞台。

这场时尚盛宴於香港首度亮相,标志着Louis Vuitton 与K11 集团携手合作,共同推动国际艺术丶文化及其他领域的发展,为尖沙咀海滨注入无限活力。

日期:2023年11月30日
地址:香港九龙尖沙咀梳士巴利道18号K11 Victoria Dockside 星光大道

!
As a strengthened anti-epidemic control measure to bring peace of mind to all visitors, staff members and tenants, K11 MUSEA is extending its temporary closure to 5 March to carry out deep cleaning and disinfection works in all public areas, ventilation systems, restaurants and shops. We will reopen on 6 March at 12nn. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Parking
Louis Vuitton’s Global First Men’s Pre-Fall 2024 Show Takes Place at Avenue of Stars

K11 Group is proud to announce that globally recognised Parisian luxury fashion Maison Louis Vuitton will debut its Men’s Pre-Fall 2024 show at Avenue of Stars, K11 Victoria Dockside on 30 Nov 2023. 

This milestone event, hosted in collaboration with K11 MUSEA, is an eminent addition to the lineup of happenings that solidify K11 Victoria Dockside as the ‘Silicon Valley of Culture’, a hub that encourages a deeper look at the interconnectivity between art, creativity, culture, and innovation. 

K11 Victoria Dockside, revitalised in 2019, is a cultural-retail destination crafted by Adrian Cheng together with 100 Creative Powers, a roster of 100 international architects, artists, and designers. In the same year, K11’s flagship K11 MUSEA opened its doors to bring art, architecture, design, sustainability and all forms of culture into the new consumer’s daily life.

Since its inauguration, K11 Victoria Dockside has hosted some of the city’s most significant cultural events, including the first ‘Festival de Cannes Film Week’ in Asia, ‘Savoir-Faire: The Mastery of Craft in Fashion’ exhibition, ‘METVISION’ NFT showcase, and ‘City As Studio’ street art and graffiti exhibition. K11 MUSEA’s  year-end exhibition, ‘Painting with History in a Room Filled with People with Funny Names 3’, and YouTube’s first-ever pop-up café, ‘Rhythm & Brews’, are set to arrive this December.

Louis Vuitton’s previous Men’s show, under the creative direction of Pharrell Williams, was held on the historic Pont Neuf bridge in Paris. In this inaugural Men’s Pre-Fall 2024 show in Hong Kong, the Maison will transform K11 Victoria Dockside’s Avenue of Stars  into a vibrant runway, with the mesmerising night view of Victoria Harbour serving as a backdrop.

The Maison’s first show in Hong Kong is set to reinvigorate the city’s waterfront, while signifying the shared commitment between Louis Vuitton and the K11 Group to promote fashion, arts, culture, and beyond. 

Date: 30 Nov 2023 
Location: Avenue of Stars, K11 Victoria Dockside, 18 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong