!
为了加强防疫让各访客、员工及租户安心,K11 MUSEA 主动将闭馆时间延长至3月5日,为场内所有空间、通风系统、餐厅及商铺进行深层清洁及消毒,我们将于3月6日中午12时重新开幕。不便之处,敬请原谅。
停车
Louis Vuitton 在港举行历来首场2024初秋男装系列时装秀:并与郑志刚合办时装秀闭幕派对

全球时装盛事Louis Vuitton 2024初秋男装时装秀,於11月30日晚上在K11 Victoria Dockside 星光大道完美落幕。Louis Vuitton 在香港极具代表性的维港夜景衬托下,以航拍机表演拼出品牌图案;时装秀上,模特儿以水手丶渔夫及冲浪者的造型登场。男装系列创意总监Pharrell Williams 在「LVERS」时装系列中展现其时尚哲学:只要我们理念一致,无论从夏威夷丶香港以至世界各地,都会连系在一起。

Louis Vuitton 历来首场2024初秋男装系列时装秀在香港星光大道隆重举行

延续这个狂欢之夜,Louis Vuitton 及K11 集团创办人郑志刚合办的闭幕派对,紧接在K11 Victoria Dockside 香港瑰丽酒店举行。派对邀请到包括周润发丶宋仲基及Felix @Stray Kids 等来自世界各地的时尚名流及国际巨星聚首一堂,成为全城焦点。

(图1)K11 集团创办人郑志刚、Louis Vuitton 男装创意总监Pharrell Williams 及Stray Kids 成员Felix 於闭幕派对合照︱(图2)Louis Vuitton 行政总裁Pietro Beccari 及K11 集团创办人郑志刚︱(图3)由Louis Vuitton 与K11 集团创办人郑志刚合办的时装秀闭幕派对於香港瑰丽酒店举行

闭幕派对不单为本次时尚盛会画下完美总结,亦成为来自世界各地的嘉宾交流丶合作及对话的平台。派对名单星光熠熠,足见Louis Vuitton 在时尚界的声望,亦彰显K11 Victoria Dockside 作为汇聚全球时尚及文化艺术的世界级文化零售地标的地位。

(图1)周润发及太太陈荟莲︱(图2)宋仲基︱(图3)Stray Kids 成员Felix

!
As a strengthened anti-epidemic control measure to bring peace of mind to all visitors, staff members and tenants, K11 MUSEA is extending its temporary closure to 5 March to carry out deep cleaning and disinfection works in all public areas, ventilation systems, restaurants and shops. We will reopen on 6 March at 12nn. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Parking
Louis Vuitton Makes History in Hong Kong, Followed by an Afterparty Co-Hosted with Adrian Cheng

Louis Vuitton’s first-ever Men’s Pre-Fall 2024 collection was presented at Avenue of Stars in K11 Victoria Dockside with a breathtaking drone show that decorated Hong Kong’s iconic nightscape with house motifs. Men’s Creative Director Pharrell Williams illustrated the ‘LVERS’ philosophy at the heart of his practice: an ode to the core values that bind us together across the world, from Hawaii to Hong Kong and everywhere in between. 

Louis Vuitton’s Global First Men's Pre-Fall 2024 Show at Avenue of Stars, Hong Kong

Continuing the night with revel and rave was the Louis Vuitton Afterparty co-hosted with Adrian Cheng, Founder of K11 Group, held at Rosewood Hong Kong in K11 Victoria Dockside. The event became the focus of the city, attended by an illustrious roster of prominent guests and celebrities including Chow Yun-fat, Song Joong-ki, and Felix from Stray Kids. 
 

(1) Adrian Cheng, Founder of K11 Group with Pharrell Williams, Creative Director of Louis Vuitton Menswear, and Felix of Stray Kids at the Louis Vuitton Afterparty | (2) Pietro Beccari, CEO of Louis Vuitton with Adrian Cheng, Founder of K11 Group | (3) Louis Vuitton Afterparty co-hosted with Adrian Cheng at Rosewood Hong Kong

The Afterparty not only perfectly concluded the show, but also served as a platform for fostering connections, collaborations, and conversations between guests from all over the world. The presence of these influential personalities further solidified Louis Vuitton’s reputation as a leading force in the fashion world, and K11 Victoria Dockside as a renowned cultural-retail landmark that curates a platform celebrating the epitome of global fashion, art, and culture.
 

(1) Chow Yun Fat and Jasmin Tan | (2) Song Joongki | (3) Felix of Stray Kids